The Blogger

hi.jpgwelcome

silver-divider

kim.JPG

My name is Kimberly, 21 years old, and I am from the Philippines. I am the author of this blog and I named it as Little Miss because I am literally little (I’m only 5 ft). I was a blogger in Tumblr and here’s the reason why I switched to WordPress (From Tumblr to Blogger to WordPress). Moreover, I want to accomplish a successful blog especially right now that I am in my early 20s.

During my free time, I can be found reading books, e-books, blogs, doing major plates, watching Korean drama and much more! I am socially awkward. I spend most of my time at home and at school. But if given a chance to be with a big crowd, I think I’m good.

silver-divider

 

facts.png

1.) Engineering student and survivor (finally graduated!)
2.) Coffee Lover
3.) Bibliophile/Book Lover/Bookish
4.) Petite
5.) Curly Hair
6.) I can sing but I’m not a singer. If you know what I mean!
7.) Pluviophile
8.) Good Listener
9.) Photography Enthusiast
10.) Fighting anxiety

I want to treat this blog as a perfect place for sharing my experiences with life, places I’ve visited, reviews of different books I’ve read, different films/Korean drama I’ve watched, tips with different things I love to do, and much more!

I hope you will enjoy this and have a nice day! 🙂

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Love,

kim

Leave a Reply

