REVIEW POLICY

Book reviews in this category are sorted alphabetically based on the author’s name. I hope that my reviews will help you find your next book hauls. 🙂

ratings.png

5 ~ I super loved this book! It made me cry, laugh, held my breath, or maybe I went through mixed emotions. This book has a strong impact on me. It was definitely hard to forget and I highly recommend it to you. Talk about book hangover!

4 to 4.9 ~ I loved this book! Same with books that were rated 5 stars, except that at some point I was confused with the conversations of some characters or with the flow of the story. This book has minimal parts/characters to improve. Nevertheless, this book is still good to read!

3 to 3.9 ~ I enjoyed this book! Though I found it common and cliche. The flow and sequence of the story were interesting even though mostly was predictable but still enjoyable to read! I recommend this book for light reading.

2 to 2.9  ~ I liked this book! I thought it was good and very interesting but it did not really reach my expectations. Some of the characters and events were not executed very well. Nevertheless, I enjoyed some parts of the story.

1.9 & below ~ It was an interesting book but not my cup of tea! I found it boring and disappointing at some point. I finished reading this book for a long period of time because of only one reason: I put it down often. Nevertheless, I am not discouraging you in reading this because it might be your cup of tea!

silver-divider

 

 

note.png

My reviews and ratings are purely based on my honest feelings and opinion towards the book. My reviews are not meant to discourage you because we might not have the same preferences regarding in the specific book. Comments and suggestions are highly appreciated because it will help me improve in many aspects. So feel free to leave your comments below my posts. Carpe diem! 🙂

Love,

kim

Leave a Reply

